Skinfood Egg White Pore Foam

This Skinfood Egg White Pore Foam was a part of my haul from The Korean Mall. The cost was 900 taka (~$11.22).

Skinfood Egg White Pore
Skinfood Egg White Pore Foam

Description:

This foam is made of egg white extract to deep clean pores. It contains egg whites, enriched with alumin to promote firm skin and small pores.

Initial Reactions:

The foam has a thin, white, milky consistency and actually does feel like egg whites- fluffy and light. I love the smell- a sweet, soapy smell that has hints of that weird egg white smell.

Foam Applied to Face

When applied to the face, it feels so smooth. Smooth and soft and soothing! I can’t even describe the feeling of rubbing it onto my skin, it feels like nothing I’ve ever used before. It’s very relaxing. It doesn’t dry me out either.

Results:

Before and After Face

You can’t really see a difference. But here’s a closeup.

Before and After Nose

In the close up there is a visible difference. Using the foam blurs and minimizes the pores. Besides that, my skin feels smoother and cleaner.

Rating: 10/10 This is a pleasant, sweet smelling foam that is gentle on the skin. From the first time I tried it, I saw immediate results. And I continue to see results every time. I can’t wait to see the results when I finish the whole tube!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

