FOTD: April 8, 2017

04-08-17.jpg

I have this Covergirl + Olay Tone Tone Rehab foundation that I bought a few years ago. I love the formula. The shade is now a couple of shades too dark on me so I mix it with concealer to get that perfect shade match. It’s great on my dry skin. It glides on smoothly and there’s no cakiness at all. And it’s so hydrating. I think they might have discontinued the product which sucks because this is one of my HG foundations.

Products used:

Face:

  1. Nature Republic Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel
  2. Wet ‘n’ Wild Coverall Correcting Palette: Green shade
  3. Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab 2 in 1 foundation in Golden Tan mixed with Covergirl the Eye Depuffer concealer in Light/Medium
  4. W7 Banana Dreams powder
  5. e.l.f. mineral pearls powder
  6. e.l.f. blush quad in Deep

Eyes

  1. Makeup Revolution Iconic 3 palette
  2. e.l.f. Clear Brow and Lash Gel
  3. L’oreal Infallible Super Slim Eyeliner in Black
  4. A random old black pencil liner on waterline

Brows:

  1. e.l.f. Clear Brow and Lash Gel

Lips:

  1. KVD- Mother
Leave a Reply

