FOTD: April 11, 2017

04-11-17

I only got less than an hour of sleep last night and had to go run an errand across town in the morning. I’ve gotten in the habit of wearing makeup and now I can’t leave the house without doing something to make my face look presentable. I miss the days when I used to not care about leaving the house barefaced ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

So this is my “normal, everyday” face that takes me like 15 minutes to do. If I had a bit more time I would put on some eyeshadow.

Products used:

Face:

  1. Neutrogena Ultra Sheer Dry Touch SPF 55
  2. MISSHA Perfect Cover BB Cream No. 23ย mixed with Covergirl the Eye Depuffer concealer in Light/Medium
  3. e.l.f. mineral pearls powder
  4. e.l.f. blush quad in Deep
  5. e.l.f. Illuminating Mist and Set

Eyes

  1. e.l.f. Clear Brow and Lash Gel
  2. Lโ€™oreal Infallible Super Slim Eyeliner in Black to tightline
  3. A random old black pencil liner on waterline

Brows:

  1. e.l.f. Clear Brow and Lash Gel

Lips:

  1. MAC Whirl lip liner
  2. NYX Liquid Suede in Soft Spoken
2 comments

Leave a Reply

