FOTD: April 22, 2017

I wanted to do a classic red lip and wings look today to practice my wings. I absolutely suck at doing wings. I messed up once and had to redo my eye makeup. It still didn’t turn out the way I wanted it to. It’s frustrating how much I suck at this one essential thing 😦

04-22-17

Products used:

Face:

  1. Nature Republic 92% Aloe Vera Gel
  2. Mix of MAC Matchmaster in 4.5 and Covergirl + Olay Tone Rehab in Golden Tan
  3. e.l.f. blush palette in Deep
  4. e.l.f. Illuminating Mist and Set
  5. e.l.f. mineral pearls powder

Eyes

  1. L’oreal Infallible Super Slim Eyeliner in Black
  2. W7 King Kohl in waterline
  3. Makeup Revolution Iconic 3 palette
  4. Rimmel Scandaleyes Retro Glam mascara

Brows:

  1. e.l.f. Clear Brow and Lash Gel

Lips:

  1. NYX Suede Matte Lip Liner in Cherry Skies
  2. NYX Liquid Suede in Cherry Skies
Leave a Reply

