The Body Shop Vitamin E Hydrating Toner

I’ve been using this Body Shop Vitamin E toner for about a month now. I wanted to use it for a bit before giving a review. I have used up 25% of the bottle. I use the toner every morning and every night. 

After just washing with my regular cleanser, I put a small amount of toner on the cotton ball and rubbed it on my face. As you can see in the photo, it is phenomenal at removing all traces of dirt from the skin. 

It is also very hydrating. The photo of my face is with no products on. I just used the toner. As you can see, my skin looks clean, healthy, and bright. I’ve also noticed that since using this toner, I have been breaking out less. Cleaner skin means cleaner pores which means less pimples πŸ˜€
Rating: 10/10 It is a gentle product that does its job of removing dirt and leaves skin feeling clean and fresh. I would definitely recommend this for people with dry skin. 

One comment

Leave a Reply

