Mini-Haul Skin Food Salmon Eye Brightening Cream

I apologize for the inactivity. Too many things going on in my life right now. My husband and son have been continuously sick and I was also sick. Plus, it’s Ramadan so I’ve been fasting. Also, I got a new cat 🙂

I bought this Skin Food Salmon Eye Brightening Cream from Korean Cosmetics and Fashion Corner (from now on I’m just going to refer to them as K-Corner because the name is just too long!). They were having an Eid sale and everything was 20% off. I Bought it for 1184 taka/$14.80. I suffer from horrible dark circles. I’m not sure if they’re genetic because my parents don’t really have them. They’re more due to stress I think. I was previously using an Innisfree Jeju Lava Seawater Eye Serum, but it didn’t really do anything for my dark circles. I’m hoping that this salmon eye cream will work even if it’s just a little bit. 

Also, here’s the new kitty! His name is Ayshun (named by previous owner) Tarly (named by me after Samwell Tarly from Game of Thrones because he’s so afraid of everything, but he’s brave when it matters the most.) He’s 7 months old. He reminds me so much of my 7 year old baby Ron. I’m going to take him back home (to the US) with me 😀

And here’s my big baby Ron. 

Leave a Reply

