FOTD: July 4, 2017

Even though I’m in Bangladesh, I’m still an American at heart ❀ This is my incredibly cheesy Independence Day makeup look. I wish I had gone with another lipstick, but I kind of like how over-the-top this is. It reminds me of home πŸ˜‚


Products used:

Face:

  1. MAC Matchmaster 4.5 mixed with OFRA Silk Peptide Foundation in #1
  2. Makeup Revolution Golden Sugar Blush palette for highlight
  3. e.l.f. blush quad in Deep
  4. e.l.f. Illuminating Mist and Set
  5. e.l.f. mineral pearls powder
  6. W7 Banana Dreams powder

Eyes

  1. L’oreal Infallible Super Slim Eyeliner in Black for tightline
  2. KVD Mi Vida Loca palette
  3. Benefit Rollerlash mascara

Brows:

  1. e.l.f. Clear Brow and Lash Gel

Lips:

  1. NYX Intense Butter Gloss in Apple Crisp
3 comments

  1. I really want to celebrate July 4th but living in England is so disappointing ahah! Great post, your makeup looks great! Would mean a lot if you checked out my blog too x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

