FOTD: July 15, 2017

It’s my husband’s birthday so I decided to do my makeup in his favorite makeup style- very dark, smokey eyes. I took my inspiration from Taylor Momsen (The Pretty Reckless singer and also Jenny from Gossip Girl). I just finished a rewatch of Gossip Girl so I’ve been meaning to do a look inspired by her. 

Products used:

  1. Face:

    1. Missha Perfect Cover BB cream in #21 mixed with OFRA Silk Peptide Foundation in #1
    2. Wet n Wild Coverall Correcting Palette
    3. e.l.f. blush quad in Deep
    4. e.l.f. Mist and Set
    5. e.l.f. mineral pearls powder
    6. W7 Banana Dreams powder

    Eyes:

    1. L’oreal Infallible Super Slim Eyeliner in Black for tightline
    2. W7 King Kohl eyeliner
    3. I ❀ Makeup Slogan No Photos Please palette 
    4. Makeup Revolution Iconic 3 palette
    5. Benefit Rollerlash mascara

    Brows:

    1. e.l.f. Clear Brow and Lash Gel

    Lips:

    1. Milani Color Statement Lip Liner in All Natural
    2. Colourpop- Screenshot
    Leave a Reply

    