National Lipstick Day

So it’s National Lipstick Day. Since I can’t get any free lipsticks, I decided to make this collage of some of my favorite lipstick looks. I think I have over anywhere from 60-70 lipsticks in my collection. I should do a swatch post of the ones I have with me soon.

Top Row Lipsticks (L-R):

  • Colourpop- Tansy
  • mix of NYX Pin-Up Pout in Resistance and NYX Liquid Suede in Sandstorm
  • Colourpop- Screenshot
  • Colourpop- Bumble

Bottom Row Lipsticks (L-R):

  • NYX Liquid Suede in Cherry Skies
  • Kat Von D- L.U.V.
  • NYX Butter Gloss in Apple Crisp
  • Colourpop- Friday
Leave a Reply

